Imprint/Legal notes

thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Strasse 100

47166 Duisburg


Postal address: 47161 Duisburg

Phone: +49 (0)203 52-0

Fax: +49 (0)203 52-25102

Executive Board:

  • Andreas J. Goss, Vorsitzender

  • Premal A. Desai

  • Dr.-Ing. Heribert R. Fischer

  • Dr.-Ing. Arnd Köfler

  • Dr. Sabine Maaßen

  • Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

  • Guido Kerkhoff

  • The Internet application SteelOnline is the personal customer portal for customers of thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG. It offers registered users access to many details around their orders.

    For questions about the layout and contents of this website please refer to the following contact address:

    SAS-SSE Team E-Business/EDI

    Phone: +49 (0)203 5-22333

    Registered office: Duisburg

    Commercial Register: Duisburg local court: HR B 9326

    VAT no.: DE 812 178 585